Snail Mail Secret

Hey Dreamers!

Just wanted to let ya’ll know I pulled another Piece of Inspiration from the jar!

This ones a soul cleanser!

mail1

 

 

Write and Mail a letter(PostSecret)

For those who don’t know what PostSecret is; PostSecret is an ongoing community art project where people mail in their secrets anonymously on one side of a postcard.

Which is pretty cool, you guys should check it out by hitting the link above!

 

anyways so my choices were to share a secret on a postcard and send it through snail mail or send a letter to one of my friends or family. I decided to live on the wild side and share one of my secrets! and I’m kind of nervous about it dreamers, what if they know it’s MY SECRET?! ( of course they won’t know though.. because its anonymous! )

I took the time to design and create my own post card! I felt so creative , and I felt a weight lifted from my shoulders!

PostSecretCollage

 

I just finished and it looks great! maybe you will see it on their website.. and won’t even know it!

I’m off to go mail it now!

Share your Secret!

xo Molly

Leave a Reply

