Will To Be Weird!

One of My Favourite picture quotes to look at, to find inspiration in my day is this one right here. It reminds me to be me in public and stop caring how others see me.

For example: If I want to take a Selfie in the middle of the grocery store.. so be it.

Find your weird-outgoing self and have fun today Dreamers! who cares who’s watching! (if they give you “the face”.. ignore it!!  they’re just giving it because they’re just jealous you’re having fun being you!)

ae79d7fdc3be4ba01bbba2278ab2b7a7

 

xo Molly

Leave a Reply

